This article outlines the process involved in deleting a schedule.
- Begin by opening Schedule | Schedule Events from the navigation menu.
- Click the Schedules tab.
- Find the schedule to be deleted in the list of schedules.
- Schedules that can be deleted will have a red X icon in the Trash column.
Note: A padlock icon indicates that there are events associated with the schedule. Only a schedule without events can be deleted.
- If the schedule still has events, first cancel or remove the events from the schedule, then click the red X icon.
Note: See the article here for instructions on cancelling and removing an event from a schedule.