Follow

MRP Live for Tracks Advanced Settings

This article explains the MRP Live for Tracks Advanced Settings.

Advanced Settings can be found on the Settings tab in the top-right corner labeled Advanced.

General

Overwrite Existing Lineups - Enable this setting to overwrite existing lineups files with identical names.

Confirm Exit - Enable this setting to be prompted to confirm when closing MRP Live.This helps the user avoid accidentally closing the application.

Unusual Port Warning - Enable this setting to be prompted to confirm when setting an unusual Race Data port number. This helps the user avoid incorrect configurations.

Orbits Lineup Settings

Groups - Enable this setting to produce the Groups file when in Orbits mode.

Runs - Enable this setting to produce the Runs file when in Orbits mode.

All Competitors - Enable this setting to produce the All Competitors file when in Orbits mode.

Competitors By Class - Enable this setting to produce the competitors files for each class.

Set Auto Finish Method to Laps - Enable this setting to set each race with laps to Laps mode. This will configure Orbits to automatically finish the race after the specified number of laps are complete.

Race Manager Lineup Settings

Competitors - Enable this setting to create the Competitors file when in Race Manager mode.

Races - Enable this setting to create the Races files when in Race Manager mode.

See Also:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments